The American Printing Company People

Our team is a diverse mix of experienced craftspeople and forward thinkers working together to consistently exceed customer expectations. When you meet us, you’ll love us!

Career Inquiries: hr@americanprintingco.com

General Inquiries: sales@americanprintingco.com

Contact Our Team

Women at desk smiling at camera

Annie Thym

Account Executive
athym@americanprintingco.com

Man at desk smiling at camera

Brian Trongaard

Account Executive
btrongaard@americanprintingco.com

Women in print shop smiling at camera

Nicole Jenkins

Business Development Director
njenkins@americanprintingco.com

Woman at desk smiling at camera

Therese Gulbransen

VP of Sales & Marketing
therese@americanprintingco.com

Man in print shop smiling at camera

Vance Kapalczynski

President & CEO
vance@americanprintingco.com

Women smiling at desk with fingers on keyboard

Kristi Heim

HR Representative
hr@americanprintingco.com